Activity Information
THE ACADEMY by DRIVE NATION VOLLEYBALL
Dates:
11/6/2017 - 3/7/2018
Description:
Volleyball is a challenging and enjoyable sport loved by many people across the world. Whether you are looking to learn more about the sport or striving to improve your volleyball game, look no further than Drive Nation. THE ACADEMY is coached by Director of Volleyball Stevie Mussie as well as other knowledgeable coaches from within the club including current and former collegiate athletes. The program is designed for the introduction and total player development. Skill training includes but is not limited to passing, attacking, setting, serving, etc. Athletes will also have an introduction to agility, speed and quickness, jump training and overall coordination.

DN Future Vbers is a developmental program for young aspiring volleyballers who want to work on their skills from a young age. The clinic is every monday and wednesday from november to the beginning of march. In those sessions you will learn first hand how to improve your skills in order to become a complete volleyball player.
Online Registration Dates:
9/21/2017 12:00 AM
-
3/7/2018 11:00 PM
Requirements:
Min Age:
6 yrs 11 mo (as of 12/21/2017)
Max Age:
13 yrs 11 mo (as of 12/21/2017)
Gender:
Co-Ed
Additional Information:
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 11/6/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 11/6/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 11/8/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 11/8/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 11/13/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 11/13/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 11/15/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 11/15/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 11/20/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 11/20/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 11/22/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 11/22/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 11/27/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 11/27/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 11/29/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 11/29/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 12/4/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 12/4/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 12/6/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 12/6/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 12/11/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 12/11/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 12/13/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 12/13/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 12/18/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 12/18/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 12/20/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 12/20/2017 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 1/3/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 1/3/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 1/8/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 1/8/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 1/10/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 1/10/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 1/15/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 1/15/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 1/17/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 1/17/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 1/22/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 1/22/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 1/24/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 1/24/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 1/29/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 1/29/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 1/31/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 1/31/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 2/5/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 2/5/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 2/7/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 2/7/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 2/12/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 2/12/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 2/14/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 2/14/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 2/19/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 2/19/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 2/21/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 2/21/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 2/26/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 2/26/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 2/28/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 2/28/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Mon 3/5/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Mon 3/5/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal
Wed 3/7/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 1 Export to ICal
Wed 3/7/2018 4:00 PM 5:15 PM Court 2 Export to ICal